Story53

Years ago I lived at my granny’s home. Since my parents live abroad, I had no choice. My aunt’s husband used to sexually assault me, I tried to tell my relatives but they did not trust me. I grew old and moved to Delhi. I’ll never visit that place again till my death! I live alone here and too cautious to let anyone do it again. But I wish I could protect myself back then as well.

It’s the willingness to share that can bring about a change. Share your story!http://mashglobal.org/redspot/
‪#‎ICanProtectMyself‬ ‪#‎RedSpot‬

Leave a Reply

